Over 300 winners and counting

VIP Matchday experiences

Read more about our winners and their experiences:

January Moments Winners

It’s been a superb start to the year, and we have already had plenty of Rewards4Cricket winners on social media and the website as well as via our Moments hub this January.

Read More »

January Travel Winner

This January we decided to reward one lucky Rewards4 member with the cost of their 2020 holiday cost back in points.

Read More »

Moments Winner Experience - England Training Session

Our Moments winner had a brilliant time at Edgbaston, after winning the opportunity to watch an exclusive England Training session the day before the start of the Ashes.

Read More »

Moments Winners Experience

Our latest Moments winner had a brilliant time at Edgbaston after winning two tickets to Day Two of the 1st Test between England and Australia, as well as two invites to The Barmies!

Read More »
Other Winners
February 2020
Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 27 February 2020

Won by Andrew H

Who Am I? - Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Won by Christine B, Whitley Bay

Anagram Teaser - Friday, 07 February 2020

Won by Vincent F

January 2020
Who Am I? - Thursday, 30 January 2020

Won by Brian A

Anagram Teaser - Monday, 20 January 2020

Won by Richard M, Worcester

Weekly Trivia - Friday, 10 January 2020

Won by Carl B, Stoke

December 2019
Anagram Teaser - Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Won by Reece T

November 2019
Weekly Trivia - Friday, 29 November 2019

Won by Glynis, Bolton

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Won by Mark F

Weekly Trivia - Monday, 11 November 2019

Won by Ronald H, Portsmouth

Weekly Trivia - Friday, 01 November 2019

Won by Ross, Manchester

October 2019
Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Won by Tim A, Surrey

Weekly Trivia - Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Won by Andrew K, Portsmouth

September 2019
Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 26 September 2019

Won by Steven T

Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Won by Andy W, Sutton Coldfield

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Won by Karen J, Salford

August 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Won by Carolyn W, Macclesfield

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Won by Seema C

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Won by Craig W, Swansea

Weekly Trivia - Friday, 02 August 2019

Won by Steve J

June 2019
Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 27 June 2019

Won by Paul O

Weekly Trivia - Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Won by James S

May 2019
Weekly Trivia - Thursday, 30 May 2019

Won by Derek M

Anagram Teaser - Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Won by Carl M, Cwmbran

Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Won by Richard from Cardiff

April 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Won by Dean T, West Glamorgan

March 2019
Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Won by Lewis S

Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Won by Tiger Needham, Southampton

February 2019
Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Won by Sean K, Newcastle

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 07 February 2019

Won by Timothy A, Surrey

Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Won by Neil M, Durham

January 2019
Who Am I - Thursday, 24 January 2019

Won by Vernon N, Southampton

Who Am I - Thursday, 17 January 2019

Won by Tiger N, Southampton

See More
No more results found

Address:
Rewards4Cricket Ltd
Suite 5-6 Faraday Court, Centrum 100, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE14 2WX

Phone:

0345 605 5220

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm